Skip to content

Liam Hemsworth Flies To Australia To ‘Take a Break’ From Miley Cyrus?

March 9, 2013

After weeks of split speculation, Liam has allegedly flown home to Australia. Should we be worried for Miley? Read on for all the details!

Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth may be spending time apart, but that doesn’t necessarily mean their relationship is over.

“Miley is still upset with Liam,” a source told PEOPLE after the former Disney star was spotted without her engagement ring on March 7. “She took the ring off to make him mad.”

“It doesn’t mean that they have split. Miley says they are still together,” the source adds. ”Liam did fly home [to Australia on March 1] so they could have a break.”

Miley Cyrus Upset & Angry About The Cheating Rumors
Earlier this week, Miley was “upset and angry about the cheating rumors,” according to the source.

Liam, 23, was spotted exiting an Oscars party with sexy actress January Jones on Feb. 23. Not only did they leave together, but a follow-up report claimed that Liam was also spotted flirting with Emma Watson.

Because she’s upset, Miley is allegedly playing games with Liam and trying to scare him a bit (i.e. Miley being seen without her engagement ring).

“Miley is crazy about Liam, but sometimes doesn’t treat him great,” the source tells the magazine. “She likes things her way and tends to play games. Liam is also a strong person and that’s why they often butt heads.”

It also may not help that Miley gets wild in two new music videos, which were released on March 8.

Sometimes absence makes the heart grow fonder. Let’s hope that’s true in this case.

What do YOU think? Is a break necessary?

From → Celebrites, Hollywood

14 Comments
  1. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer something again and help others such as you helped me.

  2. Very good blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any tips? Thanks!

  3. You have very nice blog here. Only one thing what I noticed, it was very hard to find it from google (at least with my search term). You should use plugin like that: http://bit.ly/11UpQn2 It will get you better ranking in google. I use it all my wp blogs.If you have any problems to use it, just send me email and I try to help. Another good one what you should check is: http://bit.ly/13T2ILb

  4. This is a comment to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://bag.sh/16M They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  5. I came to your “Liam Hemsworth Flies To Australia To ‘Take a Break’ From Miley Cyrus? | Pressking” page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your subject matter. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try it for free. I managed to get over 300 targetted visitors to day to my website. Visit them today: http://bag.sh/16M

  6. Brilliant write-up thanks! Seems to function perfectly well together with the latest versions of wordpress as well (3.3)
    Made the code a lot cleaner as mentioned and seems to have made life less difficult when trying to implement the comments form into side areas ect. (Had a nightmare with previous use in the normal code)

  7. When i retire my dream is to go to Hawaii and live out the rest of my life. We went there on our 25th wedding aniversary and it was fabulous.

  8. Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  9. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your website is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a perfect web-site.

  10. details permalink

    Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  11. e cigarette battery Liam Hemsworth Flies To Australia To ‘Take a Break’ From Miley Cyrus? | Pressking

  12. For some weird reason, lots of students assume that horseback riding
    is easy and also does not call for much work.

  13. I am often trying to find methods for assisting ladies match their needs
    both spiritually, psychologically and naturally.

Comment

