Skip to content

Justin Bieber’s Bad Dance Moves Get Him Banned From Manchester Club

February 24, 2013

Justin Bieber’s Bad Dance Moves Get Him Banned From Manchester Club

Apparently, not everyone is a fan of Justin’s dancing. The pop star was turned away from a Manchester club on Feb. 22 for shuffling on stage.

Following his concert at the Manchester Arena on Feb. 22, Justin Bieber was hoping to unwind by partying at a local club, Sankeys. Unfortunately, he was barred from entering the club.

A statement on the venue’s Twitter page read, “Yes the rumours are true, we turned Justin Bieber away. He shuffles on stage and we can’t be having that in Sankeys now can we.”

One Twitter user said the move was smart because the club “will get more publicity from turning him away, then letting him in.” Another said, “This is the best thing I have seen,” while most added, “AMAZING.”

Justin, 18, is currently halfway through the UK leg of his Believe world tour.

After getting the boot by Selena Gomez, Justin must be reeling from this “slap in the face.” The Sun reports that Sankeys’ bosses weren’t going to let a teen pop star ruin their well-earned credibility.

Clearly, Justin was upset, because he went home and sent a seductive tweet to Selena. Such a typical move for someone down in the dumps — reach out to an ex.

UPDATE: Even though Sankys says they barred Justin from the club, a source close to the singer tells  exclusively that there is “no truth at all” to the story.

What do YOU think? Was it right for Sankeys to ban Justin?

7 Comments
  1. I precisely needed to thank you so much once more. I am not sure the things that I might have sorted out without the actual suggestions contributed by you on such a topic. It has been the horrifying matter in my view, however , discovering this well-written approach you managed that forced me to jump over joy. I will be happy for the service and then sincerely hope you find out what a great job you have been carrying out educating the mediocre ones via a blog. Most probably you haven’t met all of us.

  2. Thanks Mark, glad you observed it useful. 🙂

  3. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  4. Chicago Area. Applied TWP 1500 Cedartone Semi-transparent to the deck and fence in late winter/early spring. Deck was built in November & Fence in December. Both equally are built of pressure treated yellow pine. The treatment is AC2 micronized copper.br /First the great: I sprayed the fence soon after brushing off any dirt & giving it a spray-off and time to dry. I am incredibly content with it. I used to be hoping it would go over a bit much better but that is the trade for just a True semi-transparent. I see my wood-grain, knots… as it should be in my e-book plus the color seems excellent.br /The deck is within the north side of the property. 2/3’rds of it gets sunshine morning to about noon, then shaded by large trees. The remainder is total shade.br /To apply, I scrubbed it down pretty properly (twice) with an oxygen cleaner & rinsed multiple moments. Let dry & applied that has a Deckmate brush/pad. It went on easily & looked great also, but only to get a couple months. Then the section that gets sunshine began bleaching-out. Now some parts on the grain look un-stained & other people glance normal. Perhaps I’d a penetration problem, but I was hoping for a lot better protection from this high-end product.

  5. There are definitely a lot of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a nice point to convey up. I supply the thoughts above as normal inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you convey up the place crucial factor will likely be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged around issues like that, but I’m sure that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each girls and boys feel the impression of just a moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  6. the company permalink

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thank you

  7. e-cigarettes Justin Bieber’s Bad Dance Moves Get Him Banned From Manchester Club | Pressking

Comment

