Skip to content

February 18, 2013

Hollywood Life

Kris is set on humiliating Kim, no matter what it takes to do so. According to a new report, Kris is willing to screw over his NBA team so he can get back at Kim for allegedly humiliating him in front of the world.

Kim Kardashian and Kris Humphries will have their long-awaited showdown in court on May 6. Kim wants a divorce, but Kris is trying to get an annulment on the grounds of fraud. He also wants to prove that her reality shows are fake.

View original post 246 more words

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. A terrific time Saturday night. We surprised my parents and they were thriled when they got there..Thanks! I had been advised by the photo booth person that images would be online. Where are they?

  2. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a high risk conclusion great post!

  3. There are some interesting cut-off dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There may be some validity but I’ll take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as nicely

  4. business plan for online business permalink

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I don’t forget why I employed to really like this weblog. Thank you, I’ll try and verify back additional usually. How regularly you update your webpage?

Comment

