Skip to content

Taylor Lautner Turns 21 — Happy Birthday

February 11, 2013

As Taylor Lautner celebrates his 21st birthday on Feb. 11, he has a lot to cheers to! From the end of Twilight to a potential new girlfriend, and of course, his delicious abs — Taylor has had quite the year!

He has seen tremendous success with his role as Jacob Black in the Twilight series. The final installment in the franchise, Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 2, was released in November of 2012. The film brought in over $141,000,000 opening weekend, and is partially responsible for boosting Taylor’s net worth to a whopping $40 million, according to Celebrity Net-Worth.com. Holy cow! Time to pop some champagne? We think so!

After wrapping up the Twilight series, Taylor has moved on to new ventures. He’s rumored to have a new girlfriend, LA Clippers cheerleader, Sara Hicks. Ooh la la! The pair were high school sweethearts, and it looks like they may be re-kindling that old flame!

Taylor is also looking forward to the release of his next film, Grown Ups 2,  in July 2013.

With his sexy werewolf days behind him, we can’t wait to see what he does next! Join us as we wish Taylor a very hot ‘n happy 21st birthday!

From → Celebrites, Hollywood

15 Comments
  1. Ashley Taylor permalink

    I loveee you baby!!! I am sooo in love with you Taylor. You are sooo Hot. I wish I could meet you. I promise that I will take all of these other women off of your mind. Thats a promise! Love Ashley

  2. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  3. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  4. Darn! I have to go to a gathering at my son’s school suitable when that is happening.

  5. I’m no Dr. Phil, but when you obtain a dozen of these delivered to your office, I’m guessing the romantic relationship is more than and it truly is time to move on.

  6. My Mum would detest these far too; not since from the HK branding but just due to the fact she’s not truly a pink person.

  7. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  8. You must participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I will recommend this website!

  9. facebook account permalink

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

  10. Really stimulating… expert epoxy floor coating is important whenever appearingseeking to enhance the garage. Some individuals attempt to do the work themselves, however readers have found there are reallyare numerous prospective difficulties and drawbacks that the amateur may be uninformed of. For this reason we generally inform those looking for consistent and top quality results to track downto locate a pro contractor for setting up.

  11. Very enlightening… professional epoxy floor coating is vital whenever looking to embellish your garage. A few individuals strive to accomplish the work themselves, however we have found there are many possible issues and also pitfalls that the amateurish maycan be unaware of. For this reason we usually inform those wanting consistent and also high quality end products to find a pro contractor for setting up.

  12. Can you provide another rss since feedburner is blocked by China?

  13. Thank you very much! Quality of podcasts is wonderful as well as content.Respect to authors!

  14. Interview with Nicolas Cage for “Kick-Ass” (Wonder – Con
    panel). I would be gasping for air, while the tears
    ran, the nose ran and I would be totally sweated wet.
    Our horses in NYC are also protected by some
    of the most extensive regulations protecting horses in the
    world.

  15. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity for your put up is simply great and i could assume you are knowledgeable on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to stay updated with impending post. Thank you one million and please continue the gratifying work.

Comment

