Skip to content

SUPER EAGLES WIN THE NATIONS CUP AFTER 19 YEARS – UP EAGLES

February 11, 2013

And there it is, After 19 years…the EAGLES who have been in slumber have woken up, and soared high making Nigeria proud and winning the AFCON in South Africa by 1 – 0. It was an epic final and NIgeria wins. Stephen Keshi becoming the second Africa Player to WIN AFCON as both a Player and a Coach.

YEEPEEE…Its GOLD MEDAL for the boys…and the Eages haff flown again……..

The first half was a game for the Nigerians with 54% possession and a fantastic goal scored by Sunday MBA yet again. IK Uche was in place for the injured Emenike and didn’t look that sharp for the eagles but Moses and Ideye have been the thorn in the BFA half until MBA scored. The Burkina boys couldn’t crack the Eagles defence yet as they couldn’t get a shot on goal with the first 45 minutes.

The second half was more of a 50-50 game…Nigeria missing a lot of chances but in the END…it was NIGERIA WINNING it again.

From → Sports

4 Comments
  1. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Many thanks!

  2. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Appreciate it

  3. Relax and no operate!

  4. Mr. Mike permalink

    WARNING: This is a hookup zone. Please read my conversations carefully before replying me and send me your information’s if u er interested OK Answer all d questions if you are interested in the hookup let me connect you via these line: +2348110591921

    NAME,,,,,,,,,,,
    AGE,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    OCCUPATION,,,,,,,,,,,,
    PRESENT LOCATION,STATE,,,,,
    SEND ME 2 PHOTOS OF YOU,,,,,
    AND WHAT YOU WANT,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Sugar mummy/daddy/gay/lesbian I repeat please read my msgs carefully before replying me to avoid argument. No dirty talks please and call me on: +2348110591921

Comment

