Skip to content

Wizkid is still with us, there’s no problem” Banky W finally opens up on Wizkid

February 9, 2013

Following speculation and widespread rumours that the business relationship between superstar artiste, Wizkid and Banky W is heading for the rocks, the EME label boss has decided to throw some light on the issue.

According to Banky W, “Wizkid is going international and as a result we have to re-negotiate the contract he signed. Wizkid has his own idea of how he wants to do things and he has plans for himself too.

“Wizkid is still with us, there’s no problem, things will be sorted out soon,” Banky W told Silverbird TV.

Well, for the sake of their fans, we sure hope the relationship continues this way.

10 Comments
  1. Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  3. I just want to mention I am beginner to weblog and really savored your web site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with awesome stories. Many thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

  4. Dude.. I am not substantially into studying, but somehow I obtained to experience lots of guide content material using your website web-site. Its amazing how attention-grabbing it actually is for me to go to you pretty frequently.

  5. I am lucky that I observed this weblog, exactly the right information that I was searching for!

  6. Is a computer discipline level some good quality meant for computer forensics?

  7. I am not rattling wonderful with English but I line up this really easy to translate.

  8. I’ve go through that Henry Ford built multiple pilot cars ahead of these 1st three presumably they all received the initially number of serial numbers. I would also presume he experienced a stock of several chassis on hand, and people three chassis numbers just happened to be the three he grabbed when he received people three orders.

  9. view their website permalink

    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap techniques with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  10. Throughout this great design of things you actually receive a B+ for hard work. Exactly where you actually misplaced me personally was first in all the details. As people say, the devil is in the details… And that could not be more accurate in this article. Having said that, let me tell you what did deliver the results. The article (parts of it) is definitely extremely engaging and that is possibly the reason why I am taking the effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, whilst I can certainly see the jumps in logic you come up with, I am not really certain of exactly how you seem to unite your ideas that produce the conclusion. For the moment I shall subscribe to your position however trust in the foreseeable future you actually connect the dots better.

Comment

