Skip to content

Kristen Stewart Dumping Robert Pattinson? The Truth Revealed

February 8, 2013

Kristen’s been feeling neglected by Rob while he’s been working in Australia, but is she planning to walk away from the relationship, as new reports claim? HollywoodLife.com can now reveal the truth! Read on for all the inside scoop.

Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson may be separated while Rob, 26, is away filming The Rover in Australia. Though the time apart has been hard on Kristen, 22, especially with the limited communication, is she actually considering dumping her beau, as a recent report on RadarOnline.com claims?

A friend of Kristen’s tells HollywoodLife.com exclusively, “Kristen has absolutely no plans on breaking up with Rob. Why would she? She wants to keep their relationship going and will do whatever it takes.”

Robert Pattinson’s Other Woman Isn’t An Issue
Even new information about a sexual dalliance between Rob, 26, and another woman — during their time apart after her affair was revealed — isn’t enough to push Kristen to leave. “Even if Rob did fool around with another person, this wouldn’t make Kristen want to end things,” our insider tells us.

“She knows what she did to Rob was wrong and is the last one to judge him for what he may have or have not done. Rob is Kristen’s best friend and according to her, he is her soul-mate. You don’t just break up with someone that easily. She’s in this relationship for the long run.”

Rob’s Bedroom Abilities
As previously reported, HollywoodLife.com spoke with the women who Rob met out at an L.A. club. “I hooked-up with Rob twice last summer and I’d give him a 10 for sure,” the woman, who wished to remain unidentified, told us. “He’s a great kisser and really sweet, but he still totally knows how to take charge. We were drinking a lot both times but he had no problems in the bedroom, we stayed up almost all night the first time.”

Are you glad that Kristen has no plan to break up with Rob?

From → Uncategorized

11 Comments
  1. Hello I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  2. i love your posts, but i like this one more than the others, so i read it all over again. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  3. Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thanks!

  4. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, great site!

  5. I might appreciate to retire where air conditioning is not needed, as well as a dog park with benches is nearby.

  6. This is my first schedule visiting your website, then again I bring into being quite a lot of attention-grabbing information. As of the amount of feedback in your posts, I estimate I’m not the only one! Keep the trivial composition up.

  7. This seems like this should really be described as a excellent event. Regarding the location of this event and also to avoid confusion, being a lengthy time resident of this area, there isn’t any “Santiago Creek Park”. Santiago Creek runs by way of Hart Park (some relation to “Pappy”?) that is while in the Town of Orange, to the border of Santa Ana. Could we get this location confirmed?

  8. Today the mind and human body internet connections can be a ordre principle. Just a couple of generations before it was similar to folk medicine is actually these days. A exposure concept which tension or maybe each of our emotions possess

  9. Recevez toute ma sympatie pour cet editorial. On en ordonnerait un peu plus dirige avec autant de politesse.

  10. It’s my belief mesothelioma will be the most lethal cancer. It has unusual characteristics. The more I actually look at it the more I am certain it does not conduct itself like a true solid cells cancer. When mesothelioma is a rogue virus-like infection, therefore there is the potential for developing a vaccine in addition to offering vaccination for asbestos exposed people who are really at high risk associated with developing potential asbestos associated malignancies. Thanks for sharing your ideas about this important ailment.

Comment

