Skip to content

Justin Bieber Has Steamy Makeout Session On Jimmy Fallon

February 6, 2013

Should Selena Gomez be even more worried? Justin told Jimmy Fallon on Feb. 5 that he wants fans to focus on his new music and not his recent run-ins with law, but then he made out with a mystery brunette! Read on for all the crazy details.

Justin Bieber is in New York City gearing up for his Saturday Night Live hosting gig on Feb. 9 and stopped by Jimmy Fallon‘s show on Feb. 5. As he sat for an interview with Jimmy, the Biebs spoke about his recently-released Believe Acoustic album and how he hopes his fans focus on his music!

Justin, 18, opened up about his newest hit album, telling Jimmy, “I wanted to basically strip it down so it’s just me and an acoustic guitar. Some of it is me and a piano but most of it is just raw me. I think the fans really like it because its just kind of how I started. I started with just me on the internet. Not really with all the produced pop music and so it’s just that it’s just really mellowed down and I feel like it’s made for all ages.”

“It’s just good music,” the “Boyfriend” singer added. “It just shows that I wasn’t made, I was found on YouTube and it shows people music is music. That’s what you need to focus on -– listening to the music. I’m an artist. I’m not — I’m a singer and I want to show people what I love to do.”

Justin Bieber’s Mannequin Make Out
As the interview wound down, Justin and Jimmy played a basketball game where each had to throw random objects through a hoop. One of the objects was a mannequin head, which the singer promptly started open-mouth making out with!

Will Selena Gomez Attend Justin’s ‘SNL’ Gig?
Justin’s on-again, off-again girlfriend Selena Gomez was spotted at LAX flying to NYC on Feb. 5. She’s scheduled to go to the Adidas Fashion Show on Feb. 6. Do you think she’ll stop by SNL to watch Justin host?

Did you love watching Justin’s interview with Jimmy?

10 Comments
  1. Hello there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  2. Appreciating the persistence you put into your site and in depth information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  3. My dream retirement is to never have to deal when using the cold of winter or heat of summer. An A-Frame in Vermont in addition to a cottage by the sea near Savannah.

  4. There are certainly a variety of details like that to take into consideration. That could be a nice level to carry up. I provide the thoughts above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you carry up where the most important factor will be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged round issues like that, however I’m certain that your job is clearly identified as a good game. Each girls and boys really feel the impression of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  5. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your website in internet explorer, may test this… IE still is the market leader and a large portion of other folks will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  6. I merely can not uncover an area listed here to order a subscribtion to “Letters in the Mail” for your present or two and also for myself.br /It feels like an exquisite plan and several of my friends will probably be delighted to obtain letters from the mail….br /Diane

  7. official web site permalink

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Kudos!

  8. Thanks for your article. One other thing is when you are marketing your property by yourself, one of the issues you need to be mindful of upfront is when to deal with house inspection records. As a FSBO vendor, the key concerning successfully switching your property plus saving money with real estate agent revenue is understanding. The more you are aware of, the simpler your sales effort will be. One area exactly where this is particularly vital is inspection reports.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. momubyfvrxeszw.com

Comment

