Skip to content

Popular Blogger Linda Ikeji acquires N8million 2011 Infiniti FX 35

February 4, 2013

Posing with my two rides, the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 and my 2008 Toyota Camry. #Biggirlsthinz Hehe!

Below is what she published on her blog.
“Wharrahell…decided to spoil myself..Haha! Bought myself the 2011 Infiniti FX 35 – the premium package. Got it on Friday for 8 million naira. Call me Linda ‘Chopping Life’ Ikeji. Lol

My sisters wanted me to get a Range but I’ve always loved this SUV and now I own one! Amazing stuff!!!

I put this up for two reasons:
1. To show off of course…why else? Lol
And 2, to encourage other ladies out there to keep working hard and keep believing in themselves. You don’t need any aristo to give you anything…any woman with will and drive can can give herself anything she wants!

By this time two years ago, I didn’t have much…but I never stopped believing in myself and I never stopped working hard. I can’t even begin to count how many businesses I put my hands into before one paid off – Blogging! I told myself that I will make it in this life one day as my own woman and on my own terms, that no man will ever take away my dignity…and I did it. So can you! Yes, you! You have the power!

This is probably a good time to say this… I’m starting a youth empowerment programme called I’d rather be SELF MADE, but I will tell y’all more about it later”

Congrats linda!

From → Celebrites

11 Comments
  1. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  3. There is certainly a lot to know about this subject. I really like all the points you’ve made.

  4. I am impressed, I must say. Essentially

  5. Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I truly enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thanks!

  6. Relaxing on the beach with hubby. Home in both cities where my son’s live.

  7. Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the issues. It was truly informative. Your website is very helpful. Thank you for sharing!

  8. I’d personally enjoy to be anywhere near a beach!

  9. Excellent blog you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours these days. I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  10. Good article. I am experiencing a few of these issues as well..

  11. The very next time I read a blog, Hopefully it won’t fail me just as much as this one. After all, I know it was my choice to read through, but I genuinely believed you would probably have something helpful to say. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something you can fix if you weren’t too busy searching for attention.

Comment

