Skip to content

BREAKING NEWS:- REVEREND KING SENTENCE TO DEATH BY HANGING

February 4, 2013

A Court of Appeal sitting in Lagos on Saturday ruled that Rev King, the General Overseer of the Christian Praying Assembly who was arrested and sentenced to death six years ago for murder, must die by hanging.

Reverend Chukwuemeka Ezeuko aka Rev King was arrested, prosecuted and sentenced to death by hanging in January 2007 for the death of one of his church members, a young girl named Ann Uzoh, who he set ablaze by pouring fuel on her along with 6 other church members after accusing them of committing fornication in his church. Ann died in hospital from injuries she sustained from the burn. Rev King has been in prison since then awaiting his death sentence, which he appealed and failed.

What’s your Say about this? Think he deserves the death sentence??

From → Breaking news

20 Comments
  1. Anonymous permalink

    I think death by hanging is too fair 4 such a wicked murderer. He should be killed slowly with so much affliction by turturing, or betterof he should be poured fuel and set him ablaze. He is too wicked and heartless to still be alive up to this moment.

  2. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  3. WebWatcher Review permalink

    Really enjoy the writing you’ve given the community. I have added your page to my bookmarks. Looking forward to your new post. WebWatcher Now if u want to check out my website.

  4. Hey there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. It’s hard to come by educated people about this subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  6. Thanks for sharing your ideas. I’d also like to convey that video games have been ever evolving. Modern technology and inventions have assisted create practical and active games. These types of entertainment games were not really sensible when the actual concept was being tried. Just like other designs of technological know-how, video games as well have had to advance by means of many many years. This itself is testimony towards the fast development of video games.

  7. I just want to tell you that I am very new to blogging and honestly liked you’re blog site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You really come with excellent well written articles. Appreciate it for sharing your web-site.

  8. Hello there, I believe your blog could possibly be having internet browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic blog!

  9. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It is the little changes that produce the biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  10. There is certainly a great deal to learn about this subject. I like all of the points you made.

  11. Great info. Lucky me I recently found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later!

  12. You might have shared the most effective collection ever. “Sleek Minimal PSD Website” is truly an incredible PSD.

  13. parieurs redescendu collaborées forgeras youyous http://www.abercrombieandfitchparispascher.com/ Abercrombie and Fitch, nagea jurerions ambitionnées ombrés lions

  14. Hudson did make a person Step-down pickup, late in 1948 being a 1949 model (it provides a ’49 VIN). It can be pointed out, although not pictured, in Don Butler’s Crestline guide _The Heritage of Hudson_. Around the several years it has become owned by a succession of Hudson Essex Terraplane Club members. You will find several other repros around, built by a selection of enthusiasts.

  15. shop permalink

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. kudos

  16. facebook id hack permalink

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  17. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand a
    lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something.
    I believe that you simply can do with some percent to drive the message home a little bit, but instead
    of that, this is magnificent blog. A great read.

    I will definitely be back.

  18. Hi everyone!

    My name is eric and go by the handle xydrine from League Of Legends.
    I recently started my own site and was looking for some visitor
    traffic and hopefully some guests to share some information.

    I used to live in Tennessee but I moved to Virginia.

    I have been busy with online games and have an interest in radar
    detector technology.

    If you have some information and want to share it with me go to my website at http://www.ericsmithrocks.com

    I am thinking of also buidling a site for pets since I
    have a cat.

    You can also hit me up at my address at:
    Eric M Smith
    16 Hornblende Lane
    Willingboro, NJ 08046

    Thanks!

  19. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during
    lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get
    home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  20. Greetings I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome b.|

Comment

