Skip to content

AFCON 2013 Quaterfinal: Ivory Coast vs Nigeria today at 4pm

February 3, 2013

One of three all-west African quarterfinal clashes, this match between Ivory Coast and Nigeria will headline the first knockout round of the  2013 Africa Cup of Nations  this Sunday.

The Ivorians are again fancied to win this competition after they lost last year’s final to an inspired Zambia, while Nigeria’s Super Eagles boast an impressive record in this tournament even though they struggled to reach the knockout stage here.

Watch this much anticipated clash, Sunday 3 Feb at 4pm WAT  on SuperSport 4/Select/SS2HD  and via live streaming on Supersports

From → Sports

11 Comments
  1. Heya! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  2. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  3. Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. Hey! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  5. Hi there, just was aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that it is truly informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of other people shall be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  6. Wonderful work! That is the kind of info that should be shared across the internet. Shame on the search engines for no longer positioning this publish higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

  7. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  8. You actually compose it appear truly straightforward concurrently with your presentation however I to attain this topic to ensue in fact one thing which I stroke I’d never twig. It classify of feels excessively complex and same immense on behalf of me. I am looking ahead taking place your subsequently deposit up, I will appraise to get the grasp of it!

  9. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you actually know what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also visit my website =). We could have a link exchange arrangement between us!

  10. I’m still learning from you, while I’m trying to reach my goals. I definitely love reading everything that is posted on your website.Keep the aarticles coming. I loved it!

  11. buy now permalink

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

Comment

