Skip to content

Taylor Swift Is Worried About Being Single On Valentine’s Day

February 2, 2013

Taylor may not want anything to do with ex-boyfriend Harry Styles, but she’s certainly not looking forward to a lonely Valentine’s Day either! Poor Taylor!
Taylor Swift made it perfectly clear on Jan. 26 at the NRJ Music Awards in Cannes, France that she and Harry Styles are never, ever getting back together. But as Valentine’s Day looms in the horizon, the country queen is beginning to worry about being alone on the romantic holiday!

A source close to Taylor, 23, tells HollywoodLife exclusively that, though she’s hoping to take her time before jumping into another relationship, she’s not too thrilled by the prospect of being single! “Does anyone really want to be single?” our insider asks. “Taylor loves being in love, but she definitely is taking her time to get into another relationship. It’s going to be hard around Valentine’s Day for her that she doesn’t have someone. But she wants to make better decisions so she isn’t a laughing stock.”

Taylor Swift: Golden Globes Punchline
While we wouldn’t characterize Taylor as a laughing stock, her string of failed relationships certainly has been the butt of a few jokes recently. At the Golden Globes on Jan. 13, hosts Tina Fey and Amy Poehler had some fun at the singer’s expense.

“You know what Taylor Swift?” Tina said. “You stay away from Michael J. Fox’s son!”

Amy said: “Or go for it, go for it.” To which Tina responded: “She needs some ‘me’ time to think about herself.”

Taylor’s ‘Me’ Time
Our source tells us that Taylor is taking a little “me” time to help her get over the relationship. “Friends, and work, are keeping her busy and listening to her, but also having fun with her, so she can get over it completely,” our insider says. “She is in the phase of post-relationship where all you do is talk s**t about your ex to anyone that listens and try to prove that you did nothing wrong.”

Do you think it’s a good idea for Taylor to remain single for a while?

From → Celebrites, Hollywood

9 Comments
  1. I like this website because so much useful stuff on here :D.

  2. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  4. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  5. I simply want to say I’m very new to blogging and truly liked you’re page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly have impressive articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web-site.

  6. Nice post. I be taught one thing more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It is going to at all times be stimulating to learn content from other writers and observe a little bit one thing from their store. I’d favor to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  7. Thank you, I’ve just been looking for information approximately this subject for a while and yours is the best I have came upon so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you positive about the source?

  8. The Studebaker Automotive assets are now owned by Federal-Mogul Corporation.br /If any person was to purchase/take the rights for the brand over for absolutely free if FM no lengthier required them, they need to be held because of the Studebaker Drivers Club.

  9. download facebook password hacker permalink

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

Comment

