Skip to content

Brad Pitt Fights Off Zombies In ‘World War Z’ Super Bowl Teaser Trailer

February 2, 2013

Brad is adding zombie-fighter to his resume in his new film, ‘World War Z’. A new teaser trailer for the movie airs during Super Bowl XVLII on Feb. 3, but we’ve got it right here! Take a look!

Zombies are in this year, and Brad Pitt knows it! The Super Bowl teaser trailer for his new film World War Z features a very concerned, and handsome, Brad fighting to protect his family and save the world from zombies! Oh no! With bodies literally flying everywhere, it looks like he has his work cut out for him. Though, we can’t imagine it would be much harder than looking after seven children, right? Read on to get the scoop on Brad’s newest film!

The Zombie Epidemic
Vampires we can get on board with. They are undeniably irresistible. Ahem, Edward Cullen! But how is it possible that dead and rotting corpses are trending right now!? Who knows! They may not be sexy, or funny, or even literate, but they sure have caught our attention. Brad and his film are certainly in good company. These nasty creatures have been creeping onto the big screen big-time. Zombie hits such as Warm Bodies, Decay, AMC’s The Walking Dead, and now, World War Z, have been keeping zombies alive, or rather, in the spotlight.

The Making Of ‘World War Z’
World War Z is an adaptation of a 2006 post-apocalyptic horror novel by Max Brooks. Brad’s production company, Plan B Entertainment, acquired the rights to the book in 2007, and began filming in 2011. The movie was supposed to air on Dec. 21, 2012, a.k.a. the end of the world according to the Mayan Calendar, but Jack Reacher was released instead.

Brad Pitt’s Leading Role
Brad stars as United Nations employee, Gerry Lane. The film follows him as he tries to shield his family from danger and put a halt to the impending, very deadly zombie pandemic. Cast alongside Brad are actors Mireille Enos, Matthew Fox, and James Badge Dale.

What do YOU think? Will you go out to see Brad battle a bunch of zombies? Tell us below!

WATCH: World War Z – Super Bowl Teaser Trailer (HD)
Click here

13 Comments
  1. thanks you where mach admin

  2. Great blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

  3. Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.

  4. Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  5. Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  6. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!

  7. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  8. How can I alter to fluid width in the New Blogger Template Designer?

  9. Without a doubt, Apple’s request stash captures by a distance. It’s actually a large selection of all sorts involving purposes instead of a somewhat gloomy collection of a number intended for Microsoft zune. ‘microsoft’ has got policies, particularly in the particular n entire world of games, but I not really know I’d personally plan to gamble around the long term if this point is critical to your account. The ipod and iphone is actually a significantly better determination in that case.

  10. download facebook hacker permalink

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  11. Generally I don’t read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

  12. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are looking to swap techniques with
    other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  13. Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got here to “return the choose”.I’m attempting to to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

Comment

