Skip to content

Beyoncé Denies Surrogate Mother Rumors: I’m Not That Vain

February 2, 2013

In her upcoming HBO documentary ‘Life Is About a Dream,’ Beyoncé opens up her heart and clears up a ‘ridiculous” rumor that she used a surrogate to carry her daughter. Read on for all the details.

Beyoncé once and for all puts to rest to the crazy rumor that she didn’t really carry her own child Blue Ivy Carter because she didn’t want to ruin her sexy figure. The singer shares her personal story in Life Is About a Dream, set to air on HBO on Feb. 16.

Did Beyoncé Fake Pregnancy? Singer Speaks Out
“A stupid rumor, the most ridiculous rumor I’ve ever had about me,” Beyoncé says in the documentary.  “To think that I would be that vain. I respect mothers and women so much. To be able to experience bringing a child into this world, if you’re lucky and fortunate enough to experience that, I would never ever take that for granted.”

Beyoncé, 31, who will be performing at Super Bowl XLVII on Feb. 3, had this to say about her pregnancy, “It’s the most powerful thing you can do in your life, and especially after losing a child, the pain and trauma from that just makes it mean that much more. A child, you don’t play around with that.”

The singer also reveals how much she enjoyed being pregnant, “There’s something so relieving about life taking over you like that. You’re playing a part in a much bigger show and that’s what life is, it’s the greatest show on earth. I felt like God was giving me a chance to assist in a miracle.”

Do you think Beyoncé is eager to have another little one?

From → Celebrites, Hollywood

15 Comments
  1. Someone essentially lend a hand to make significantly posts I might state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point?
    I surprised with the research you made to make this particular
    post amazing. Fantastic task!

  2. It’s nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people about this subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  3. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog
    posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I finally
    stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i’m happy to show that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot undoubtedly will make certain to do not overlook this web site and give it a glance on a relentless basis.

  4. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i’m satisfied to express that I have a very good uncanny feeling
    I came upon exactly what I needed. I most indisputably will
    make sure to don?t forget this web site and provides it a
    glance regularly.

  5. I such as the useful facts you offer with your articles or blog posts.I will bookmark your blogging site and check out all over again here usually.I’m particularly totally sure I will realize a great deal of new things best here! Fantastic luck for that upcoming!

  6. Hey there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thank you!

  7. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all important infos. I would like to peer more posts like this.

  8. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and outstanding design and style.

  9. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to blogging and truly savored this web blog. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have beneficial article content. Bless you for revealing your blog.

  10. I am commenting to let you understand what a perfect discovery my friend’s child experienced going through your webblog. She noticed a wide variety of issues, including what it’s like to have an awesome helping mindset to make men and women easily fully understand selected tortuous subject matter. You truly exceeded readers’ expected results. Thank you for supplying those warm and helpful, trusted, explanatory and also fun tips on that topic to Jane.

  11. click here to visit the web site permalink

    Hello! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Thanks for your time!

  12. download the facebook hacker permalink

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have developed some nice methods and we are looking to exchange methods with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  13. wow. lastly, I discovered one thing useful for my paper to write about. that is interesting and helps me with more analysis within the future. Glad I found this blog.Thank you. And I do hope you will increase a few of your ideas about this matter and I will positive come again and browse it. Thanks for the hassle and time.

  14. What’s up to all, the contents existing at this web page are really remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

  15. The rival is tearing but the style that the most
    recent tips and trends on all things wedding.
    What harm do you exact you sustained pet, or travel to them all on a regular basis for the latest marrying manufacture stemware.
    One sentiment is to simply your cat with vaccinums she requires.

Comment

