Skip to content

PROSTITUTES NATIONWIDE PROMISE NIGERIANS FREE SEX IF SUPER EAGLES WIN GOLD

January 31, 2013

Association of Nigerian Prostitutes (ANP) has congratulated the Super Eagles of Nigeria for moving on to the quarter finals stage of the Orange African Cup of Nations, South Africa 2013, urging them to go for gold. ANP, in a statement issued through its national secretary, Jessica Elvis, urged the national team to make the country proud by moving on to the finals and returning with the trophy.

“We want to congratulate the Nigerian national team, the Super Eagles, for qualifying for the next round of the competition. We want to assure them of our usual support and partnership, we want them to bring back our lost glory in football. Jessica, speaking further, added that the association would declare one week of free sex if the Eagles win the trophy

.“To show our support for the national team, we’ll be declaring one week free sex if the Super Eagles can win the trophy,” she added. Investigation revealed some members of the association are in South Africa ‘supporting’ the national team. The Super Eagles would be confronting the Ivorian national team, the Elephants, in a knockout stage on Sunday.

From → Sports

9 Comments
  1. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

  2. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d really appreciate it.

  3. A number of us happened right here by just a several web page plus believed I will to boot check out issues outside. I’m keen on issues i check out well, i was just just after an individual. Watch for searching for internet post for a second time.

  4. Hey… is any individual heading? The weather will probably be ideal for spring wine tasting in Bettigen!br /xo Vanessa

  5. What’s Taking categorize i’m pristine to this, I stumbled ahead this I have exposed It extremely useful and it has helped me outdated oodles. I am hoping to create a contribution & abet further users like its helped me. Enormous job.

  6. I am commenting to make you understand of the fine discovery my girl gained browsing your blog. She even learned many issues, which include how it is like to have a great coaching spirit to make certain people without difficulty grasp a number of complex matters. You truly did more than readers’ desires. I appreciate you for displaying these informative, safe, explanatory as well as easy guidance on this topic to Emily.

  7. good thing is- even if you put fake cameras up= people assume its real and will act as a deterrent which is good

  8. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  9. Your entire posting, “PROSTITUTES NATIONWIDE PROMISE
    NIGERIANS FREE SEX IF SUPER EAGLES WIN GOLD | Pressking” ended up
    being truly worth writing a comment down here in the comment section!
    Simply wished to announce you did a terrific job.

    Regards ,Raymundo

Comment

