Skip to content

TONTO DIKEK CONFESSES HER LOVE FOR TERRY G

January 27, 2013

Nollywood Actress, Tonto Dikeh will not cease to swim in controversies. If you’re a follower of the Nollywood goddess on Twitter, you would have noticed that she has included something in her profile.

Read this:- “Who eva said Succezz waz a slow procezz waz mos defntly not talking abt Mii/Businezz tycoon/Nollywood Actress*#IAMPOKO#Teamlovethyself#I luv Terry G.”

She has recently included her last line and I hope Terry G feels the same as she does. Meanwhile, a close friend of the sultry actress said that she and Terry G will make a good companion. Reason being that, Terry G is a drug addict and Tonto, being a drunk, would make her the perfect partner.

Happy Sunday!

From → Nollywood

11 Comments
  1. I discovered your weblog internet website on search engines and look at just a few of one’s early posts. Carry on to maintain up the superb run. I simply added up your RSS feed to my MSN Details Reader. Seeking forward to perusing far more from you afterwards on!…

  2. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn a thing like this before. So excellent to discover any person with some original thoughts on this subject matter. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is something which is wished around the net, another person with just slightly originality. beneficial position for bringing one particular point new to your internet!

  3. I found your weblog net website on bing and study a amount of of your earlier posts. Carry on to keep up up the excellent operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Announcement Reader. In search of forward to learning additional from you afterward!…

  4. What i usually do not recognize is truly how you happen to be not truly way more very well-liked than you might be now. You’re incredibly intelligent. You notice as a result substantially relating to this subject, developed me personally take into account it from a great number of varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated until it’s a single thing to achieve with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent. Always sustain it up!

  5. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  6. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  7. Now mental performance and physique contacts can be a instruction idea. A few generations before ?t had been such as alternative medicine will be right now. A breakthrough concept which tension or perhaps the feelings get

  8. How act i frontward my blogspot account to my website domain name?

  9. almost. The selling price was $445,500, a hair below the prediction range. Hemmings reports this price did not put the Corvette among the best ten winning bids at this

  10. to hack facebook account permalink

    We stumbled over here from a different page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page repeatedly.

  11. I used to be very pleased to seek out this web-site.I needed to thanks for your time for this glorious read!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

Comment

