Skip to content

Miley Cyrus Already Married? Calls Liam Hemsworth ‘My Hubby’

January 27, 2013

Not only does Miley look smokin’ hot on the March 2013 cover of ‘Cosmopolitan’ magazine, but she may have spilled a huge secret in her cover story interview!

Miley Cyrus‘ Cosmopolitan cover photo is VERY revealing, but so is the interview inside the March 2013 issue, where the former Disney star talks all about her relationship with Liam Hemsworth, identifying him a her “hubby.”

 

In the interview, Miley is asked to rank the parts of her life she’s most satisfied with. She says, “Number one is my relationship with Liam. That’s what I feel the most confident in because you never know; there’s so much hype behind my new record, but it could come out and, worst-case scenario, everyone [expletive] hates it.”

Miley also talks about how sexy Liam is, telling the magazine, “I’ll literally look at him and [will] be like ‘You are hot, dear god!’”

Describing a moment at home recently, Miley adds, “The other day, I turned on the pool heater and it was steaming, and he walked outside and took off his clothes and jumped in the pool. I was like, ‘I’m gonna faint – the hottest guy of my life is in a steaming pool. This looks like a Playgirl shoot.’ So I took a photo and made it the background on my phone. My best friend grabbed my phone and was like, ‘Who’s that? He is so hot!’ That’s my hubby!”

Miley is calling Liam her “hubby.” Are they already married?

Back in June, Liam also had a slip of the tongue, saying, “we’re married.” Miley and Liam were also spotted wearing suspicious rings on their ring fingers over the holidays.

Will You Buy Miley’s ‘Cosmopolitan’ Cover Issue?

This cover story is bound to be personal, raw and very entertaining. We can’t wait to read!

What do YOU think? Do you think Miley and Liam are already married?

From → Hollywood

6 Comments
  1. hello, that is a cool report! it gave me exactly the information i was looking for!! lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  2. Hello there, You’ve got performed an fantastic task. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my close friends. I’m certain they’ll be benefited from this internet site.

  3. Wonderful article. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Particularly valuable info particularly the survive component 🙂 I consideration for these kinds of data a good deal. I was trying to find this certain info for your incredibly lengthy time. Thank you and greatest of luck.

  4. It is really very best to participate inside a contest for among the finest blogs around the web. I will advocate this world-wide-web site!

  5. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  6. Excellent blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

Comment

