Skip to content

KATE HENSHAW IS THE NEW SAMSUNG AMBASSADOR

January 27, 2013

Nollywood actress Kate Henshaw has replaced Sasha P as the new brand ambassador for Samsung Electronics West Africa !

The 41 year old was chosen due to her successful track record with GLO Nigeria and Nigeria’s Got Talent . No official announcement has been made but papers have been signed. Official announcement to be made soon!

Congrats Kate.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Nollywood

6 Comments
  1. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re working with? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  3. details permalink

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to trade methods with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  4. business plan for online business permalink

    designer shoes are of course very expensive but i like their style,

  5. I抦 not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング コーチ キーリング

  6. I’m impressed, I should say. Genuinely seldom do I encounter a weblog that’s the two educative and entertaining, and permit me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your believed is remarkable the challenge is some factor that not adequate people are speaking intelligently about. I am incredibly pleased that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing relating to this.

Comment

