Skip to content

HOW TO USE MORE THAN ONE E-MAIL ACCOUNT ON BLACKBERRY COMPLETE (BBC) PLAN – PHONES

January 27, 2013

Am just gonna explain this as simple as I can for those Who have more than One Important Emails for Business.

As we all know BBC plan allows just one email account and one blackberry email account too. To Make Use of One Email, You need to Follow the Procedure Below:-

– You need is a primary email address (Serves as your default mail) [I will be using a GMAIL as my default mail just for the explanation purpose]

The whole idea here is to forward all other email addresses to ONE. Here are the steps…

STEPS
– Add the “default mail” to your blackberry phone (I assume you have a mail synched already to your device)
– Visit your GMAIL account from a PC. (Sign In)
– Click on the gears icon on the upper-right of your GMAIL screen, below your avatar, and select “Settings.”
– Click on the “Accounts and Import” tab.
– From the “Send mail as” option, click on “Add another email address you own”
– Type in the username of the other mail you own (yahoo, hotmail, etc) and also enter the email address in the textbox
– Sends verification to confirm email address (use the redirect link or copy the verification codeand paste)

– END!!!!

–>> Repeat this for other emails you own in case you own more than 2(two).

I guess that’s simple enough, send an e-mail to your other mail for test and you get a notification on your blackberry asap.
I hope this helps… Feel free to ask any question if not clear.
I use it and as a matter of fact I have 4 of my e-mail accounts in 1

–>> Bless.. Cheers

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Phones

5 Comments
  1. I feel that is among the such a lot important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. However want to observation on few normal issues, The web site style is ideal, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D. Excellent task, cheers

  2. I must show my admiration for your kindness in support of folks who really want assistance with the question. Your personal dedication to getting the solution throughout was surprisingly important and has continually allowed those much like me to arrive at their ambitions. Your own warm and friendly suggestions entails a whole lot to me and extremely more to my peers. Regards; from each one of us.

  3. Amazing issues here. I’m very happy to look your post. Thank you a lot and I’m taking a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  4. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  5. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

Comment

