Skip to content

Is Miley Cyrus Too Skinny? — Shocking New Pic

January 25, 2013

Miley Cyrus is noticably thinner compared to her ‘Hannah Montana’ days! She posted a shockingly thin pic on Twitter on Jan. 24 — is she staying healthy? We break it down below.

Miley Cyrus, 20, seems to be focusing on herself a lot, but is she focusing too much on her diet? She tweeted a new pic on Jan. 24 and she’s looking smaller than ever. Perhaps she worked hard to look great in her bikini for her vacation with her fiancé, Liam Hemsworth? Or could it be from the stress from the death of her beloved dog?

 

Miley tweeted many times about her gluten-free diet.

She tweeted, “I now remember why I never eat pizza. It makes me feel like sh*t. #glutenized.”

She then followed with, “Let me clarify “sh*t” wasn’t meaning “fat” I mean sick. Because gluten is poisoning me. Your stomach has a brain too & it hates SH*T food.”

Experts have worried about her and her drastic diet in the past.

Last year, Miley took to her twitter to write about food before saying, “I’ve got the sound of the rain & “we don’t eat” lulling me to sleep. My mind is wandering. So peaceful. #heavenonearth.”

Experts Speak About Miley’s Weight To HollywoodLife.com

Alicia Hunter, weight expert and author of The Accidental Diet: From Fugly to Fox, has previously told HollywoodLife.com that Miley constantly thinking about food is “unsettling.”

Lynn Grefe, President and CEO of the National Eating Disorders Association also told us that, “Part of an eating disorder is obsessive–compulsive disorder. If Miley is obsessively focusing on food, there’s reason for concern.”

What do you think? Is Miley too skinny? Let us know what you think below.

From → Celebrites, Health

15 Comments
  1. I’d need to test with you right here. Which isn’t anything I normally do! I choose pleasure in learning a article that may make individuals feel. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  2. Hey quite cool web site!! Man .. Gorgeous .. Remarkable .. I will bookmark your internet site and require the feeds also…I’m content to discover a lot of useful info here inside put up, we will need build much more tactics with this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  3. Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  4. I’m typically to jogging a webpage and i really identify your articles. The post has actually peaks my attraction. I’m planning to bookmark your internet site and retain checking for new information.

  5. I found this blog very usefull and I just wanna say thanks. I hope you keep up the perfect work!

  6. Hello estrela

  7. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

  8. I found your blog site on google and examine a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for forward to studying more from you afterward!…

  9. very interesting subject , great post.

  10. You will find this wonderful put in Ft. Pierce FL…

  11. official web site permalink

    Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Kudos!

  12. please Almight Allah, accept my Muslim umma there duas and solve there problems here and afterhere.you the creator and everything for us in this world, you are the giver. ya Allah please overcome my problem with my hasbund to be. make him to love me as usual, he is over hurting, am praying him salat isthakar, kindly decide for me were my stand with this man. i have lots of thouhgts night and day over this relation ship and my mamy is still admited in hospital because of her broken leg. Please Allah am with you and help me in this problems of mine. assalam-alkum.

  13. I dont know i just like your style of writing, could you write more pls? (it not copied from somewhere? )

  14. I simply desired to appreciate you once more.コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 I do not know the things that I might have achieved in the absence of the entire recommendations contributed by you concerning such theme.コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 It was the frightening problem in my opinion, however , coming across the professional form you handled that forced me to leap with contentment.コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 Now i’m happy for your assistance and then believe you comprehend what a powerful job you happen to be providing instructing people today thru your website.コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 I know that you’ve never got to know any of us.コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗 コーチ メンズ 店舗

  15. After study a couple of of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I really like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and will be checking back soon. Pls try my site as properly and let me know what you think.

Comment

