Skip to content

NBC bans Psquare’s video – Alingo & 8 other videos.

January 24, 2013

The National Broadcasting Commission (NBC) has banned eight musical videos from the Nigerian TV screen. The body recently released a list containing videos that are not to be seen on the Nigerian TV screen and the reason why the videos were banned.
1. Tillaman – Koma Roll ft. Vector | Which they claim contain erotic scenes and suggestive Dance steps.
2. Wande Coal – Go Low | Contains Nudity scenes
3. D’ Prince – Take Banana (Remix) | Contains erotic, Vulgar words, and suggestive dance steps.
4. Flavour – Shake | Vulgar and Suggestive dance steps 5. Goldie – Skii Bobo | Containing a minor, and suggestive and Immoral dance steps
6. Chuddy K – Chop My Dollar | Features childrens with erotic and suggestive dance step I want to believe, Chuddy K’s song that they referred to here is the “Brazilian Hair”.
7. Timaya – Shake your Bum Bum – Erotic and suggestive dance steps with vulgar lyrics
8. P-Square – Alingo | Erotic scenes at the end of the video
NBC bans these videos with reasons so that the artist and other artistes can correct themselves, very important. Which of the musical video ban came as surprise to you

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Nollywood

25 Comments
  1. Hi there! Do you mind if I post about this to my yahoo group? I think they would find this interesting.

  2. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  3. I’m not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  4. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn some thing like this just before. So beneficial to find any person with some unique tips on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this site is one thing that’s needed about the internet, any individual with just somewhat originality. helpful employment for bringing one point new to your world-wide-web!

  5. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! “If you could choose one characteristic that would get you through life, choose a sense of humor.” by Jennifer Jones.

  6. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  7. Thank you a lot for supplying everyone an extremely brilliant opportunity to examine posts and blog posts from this website site. It can be often so superb and stuffed with pleasurable for me and my office colleagues to quest your blog the equivalent of thrice in 7 nights to learn the new items you could have. And lastly, I’m just surely fascinated with all the outstanding information you give. Chosen two tips in this article are obviously the most helpful we’ve all previously received.

  8. You are an incredibly clever personal!

  9. You are so awesome! I don’t believe I’ve read through a single thing like this before. So wonderful to discover someone with genuine thoughts on this subject. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

  10. Fantastic website right here! Also your web site loads up very swiftly! What host have you been making use of? Am I able to get your associate link in your host? I wish my net web page loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  11. All truly fantastic feelings are conceived by going for walks.

  12. I just like the important data you present in your own content articles.I’ll bookmark your blogging site and verify once again the following on a regular basis.I am relatively convinced I’ll gain knowledge of considerably of new stuff correct the following! Beneficial luck for that upcoming!

  13. I much like the important information you produce in your own content pieces.I’ll bookmark your site and look at again right here regularly.I am quite guaranteed I’ll gain knowledge of a great deal of latest stuff correct listed here! Really good luck for that upcoming!

  14. I just want to tell you that I am newbie to blogging and site-building and truly enjoyed you’re web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with superb articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing your blog site.

  15. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  16. Hello clarice

  17. Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great post.

  18. Character is larger than intellect. A great heart and soul will be sturdy to reside as nicely as think.

  19. I quite like looking through a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  20. After looking over a handful of the blog articles on your web site, I truly like your technique of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my web site too and let me know how you feel.

  21. Oh my goodness! an incredible article dude. Thank you Nonetheless I’m experiencing subject with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  22. At this point your head along with physique contacts are a instruction idea. Just a few generations ago it was similar to nonconventional medicine will be these days. The exposure principle which tension or perhaps our emotions possess

  23. facebook account permalink

    Hola! I’ve been following your website for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the great job!

  24. There is one website called dreammoods.com which interprets
    your dreams. I’m not exactly sure if it’s ‘reliable’ or not, but this is what it says:
    . -To dream that you are attacked by zombies indicates that you are feeling overwhelmed by forces
    beyond your control. You are under tremendous stress in your waking life.
    Alternatively, the dream represents your fears of being helpless and overpowered..
    -To see someone as a zombie implies that your feelings for them is dead.
    You have not emotional attachment towards them.

Comment

