Skip to content

Congratulations! Shakira Gives Birth To A Son

January 23, 2013

Shakira and her footballer husband, Gerard Piqué, are the proud new parents of a baby boy!

The baby named Milan Piqué Mebarak was born January 22nd in Barcelona, Spain, where his daddy Gerard plays for FC Barcelona.

In a press release, the happy parents say they named their kiddy Milan because the name “means dear, loving and gracious in Slavic; in Ancient Roman, eager and laborious; and in Sanskrit, unification.”

The 6lb, 6oz baby and mother are doing well.

Her hips sure don’t lie.“Shakira! Shakira!” in Wyclef Jean’s voice.

Congratulations to the proud father of Milan, and arguably the hottest mum around now, Shakira.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Hollywood

13 Comments
  1. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  2. Hey that’s great! Very good example here. Thanks for sharing this unique topic blog with us. I enjoyed alot at the time of reading your blog. Nice site.

  3. It is the perfect weblog for anybody who demands to search out out about this topic. You fully grasp so much its virtually onerous to argue with you (not that I really would need to have…HaHa). You undoubtedly set a whole new spin on a subject thats been published about for several years. Nice stuff, purely nice!

  4. F*ckin’ tremendous factors here. I am very glad to find out your article. Thanks a good deal and i’m hunting forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  5. The subsequent time I find out a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a whole lot as this a single. I indicate, I know it had been my choice to learn, on the other hand I seriously considered youd have a person factor awareness-grabbing to say. All I hear is usually a bunch of whining about a thing that you quite possibly can restore for individuals who werent much too busy in seek of attention.

  6. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this write-up is wonderful, good penned and incorporate roughly all important infos. I’d like to determine additional posts like this .

  7. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article! It is the little changes that produce the largest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  8. My excellent hope is to laugh as considerably as I cry to get my function carried out and consider to really like any person and have the bravery to accept the adore in return.

  9. All the excellent factors are basic, and many can be expressed in a single phrase: flexibility, justice, honor, obligation, mercy, hope.

  10. Hello there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

  11. my company permalink

    Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  12. Honest seem ointment is usually an ayurvedic remarkable product or service to give you any fairer, spot a lesser amount of pores and skin.
    Honest glimpse is definitely an antimark fairness cream that may remove signifies, tanning darkish locations, acne breakouts in addition
    to zit represents and also will give you fresh and obvious twenty develop fairer
    skin tone with no represents. Honest seem
    product can be utilized in a exposed aspect such as
    throat, arms or perhaps thighs. Today you do not just desire a honest appear receive a fair seem.

    Sensible seem justness ointment is made up of normal natural herbs like javitri, mustard seedling, mulathi, almond nut products, chironji, chandan, saffron, aloe notara,
    darling, lemon d much more powerful ayurvedic herbal treatments which have been regarded
    since way back when to raise epidermis tonne and taste.

    Fair Look

Comment

