Skip to content
Tags

‘Kourtney & Kim Take Miami’: Kim Calls Kourtney A Boring Mom

January 22, 2013

Kim goes on a crazy rant and attacks Kourtney for not wanting to go out and hang with her sisters — Is that wrong?
Kim Kardashian and Kourtney Kardashian are back for Part Two of Kourtney & Take Miami which premiered on Jan. 21. In this episode Kim doesn’t sound like she  ever wants kids! 

The Top 10 Moments From Part Two Of The Premiere
1. Khloe tries to get Kourtney to wear deodorant by dropping not so subtle hints. Like walking around and spraying perfume when she’s not looking.

2. Scott tells Kourtney he wants to be a professional race car driver. Just another fake dream of his.

3. Kim tells Kourtney she’s boring for not wanting to go out.

4. Khloe drops Mason while trying to take his shoes off.

5. Scott says he enjoys pleasuring himself while looking in the mirror.

6.  Kourtney threatens to leave Kim at the restaurant and Kim almost starts to cry.

7. Kourtney and Khloe steal a massive ceramic horse from the hotel lobby.

8. Jonathan says Kim is starting to look old.

9.  Scott gets rushed to the hospital after a car crash on the race track!

10. Kim says she wants kids and can’t wait to start a family.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Hollywood

19 Comments
  1. I come across your webpage from cuil and it is high quality. Thnkx for giving this sort of an incredible post..

  2. I’m commenting to allow you recognize of your useful expertise my wife’s kid undergone checking yuor web blog. She found lots of difficulties, most notably how it really is like to possess an awesome aiding character to have most people today really quickly gain knowledge of a variety of extremely confusing subject matter make any difference. You basically surpassed her needs. I value you for providing these warm and friendly, trustworthy, explanatory and as well as exciting tips about the topic to Lizeth.

  3. Wow! Thank you! I continually needed to put in writing on my web site a thing like that. Can I incorporate a portion of your article to my weblog?

  4. 913246 399437Somebody necessarily help to make seriously articles I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and to this point? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual put up amazing. Fantastic task! 781464

  5. I precisely needed to recognize you once far more. I am not certain the items that I would’ve tried without having the whole strategies revealed by you on this concern. This was a real alarming issue in my opinion, nevertheless viewing your expert tactic you processed that created me to weep for happiness. Now i’m grateful for this steerage and even expect you actually know what an astounding task your are placing in teaching the remainder by using your webpage. I know that you’ve got in no way bought to be aware of any of us.

  6. Excellent world-wide-web web page! I definitely appreciate how it is basic on my eyes and also the data are properly created. I’m pondering how I may be notified whenever a whole new put up continues to be manufactured. I’ve subscribed in your feed which have to do the trick! Have a good working day!

  7. 354496 737977Id require to consult you here. Which isnt some thing Which i do! I enjoy reading a post that can make individuals feel. Also, appreciate your allowing me to comment! 217871

  8. 150800 460582I wish I had a dime for every bad article Ive read lately. I also wish other writers had your talent and style. Thank you. 609427

  9. 315834 584498I havent checked in here for some time because I thought it was finding boring, but the last couple of posts are genuinely very good quality so I guess Ill add you back to my day-to-day bloglist. You deserve it my friend. insurance guides 376478

  10. 484702 696454Discover how to deal along with your domain get in touch with details and registration. Realize domain namelocking and Exclusive domain name Registration. 560164

  11. 822772 991697This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool! 18492

  12. 167149 489754Superb post but I was wanting to know should you could write a litte a lot more on this topic? Id be really thankful should you could elaborate a bit bit a lot more. Thanks! 891160

  13. 254121 568298Wonderful web site. Lots of useful information here. 853685

  14. 435028 829437I like this blog so a lot, saved to my bookmarks . 368434

  15. 131100 871949Hey there! Nice stuff, please keep us posted when you post again something like that! 934347

  16. 816253 187066The overall look of your website is excellent, let neatly as the content material! 502956

  17. 341769 884758This can indicate that a watch has spent some or all of its life inside the tropics and was not serviced as regularly as it need to have been. 246279

  18. 469976 897665The next time I just read a weblog, I genuinely hope which it doesnt disappoint me up to this 1. Get real, Yes, it was my choice to read, but I personally thought youd have something intriguing to convey. All I hear can be a handful of whining about something you can fix inside the event you werent too busy trying to uncover attention. 434538

Comment

