Skip to content

Jobberman, MTN Nigeria Partner on Mobile Job Alerts

January 22, 2013

Jobberman, West Africa’s leading job portal, has teamed up with MTN Nigeria, leading telecommunications company, to bring instant access to job information via mobile phones.

The partnership allows subscribers of MTN get latest jobs in Nigeria on their phones.

The job search website, Jobberman which has the highest number of jobs in Nigeria and known for its innovative ways of bridging unemployment gaps in Nigeria; has overtime brought jobs closer to job seeker, so that information of jobs in Nigeria which was hitherto difficult to access comes easy for all job seekers.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

18 Comments
  1. I want to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you post…

  2. I together with my buddies were found to be examining the excellent helpful tips on your site and then all of a sudden developed a terrible suspicion I had not expressed respect to the site owner for those secrets. The guys were as a result very interested to study them and have in effect honestly been taking pleasure in these things. Thanks for simply being very thoughtful and then for obtaining varieties of impressive ideas most people are really desperate to know about. My very own honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  3. A lot of thanks for your whole hard work on this web page. My mum really likes setting aside time for investigations and it’s simple to grasp why. All of us learn all regarding the lively tactic you create very important guides by means of your website and as well as recommend contribution from people about this content and my princess is without question starting to learn a great deal. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. Your carrying out a fantastic job.

  4. You might be an incredibly good human being!

  5. I simply desired to appreciate you again. I’m not certain what I might have gone through in the absence of the entire tricks revealed by you over this theme. It had been an absolute difficult dilemma in my position, however , taking note of the professional avenue you processed the issue forced me to jump over fulfillment. Extremely grateful for the advice and in addition hope that you really know what a great job that you are doing training the rest using a site. Probably you have never met all of us.

  6. Thanks towards the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor ended up being just getting ready to do somewhat analysis about this. We got a grab a e book from our area library but I believe I learned extra from this post. I’m incredibly glad to find out this kind of magnificent facts being shared freely available.

  7. This excellent website certainly has all the information and facts I wanted about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  8. Anyone else looking for the free turbo tax for this year? I hear its so easy only Congress can screw it up.

  9. Keep doing work ,fantastic work!

  10. I similar to the useful information you produce with your articles or blog posts.I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at yet again here on a regular basis.I am rather confident I will understand lots of recent stuff perfect the following! Fantastic luck for that following!

  11. I such as the priceless facts you give within your articles or blog posts.I’ll bookmark your website and look at once again the following usually.I am somewhat sure I’ll master a whole lot of recent things most suitable the following! Decent luck for the future!

  12. I was curious if you ever considered changing the structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  13. Thanks for writing this. I really feel as though I know so much more about this than I did before. Your blog really brought some things to light that I never would have thought about before reading it. You should continue this, Im sure most people would agree youve got a gift.

  14. contact permalink

    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  15. One thing I’ve noticed is that there are plenty of misguided beliefs regarding the banking companies intentions any time talking about foreclosure. One fantasy in particular is the fact that the bank prefers to have your house. The lending company wants your hard earned cash, not the house. They want the money they gave you along with interest. Steering clear of the bank will undoubtedly draw some sort of foreclosed summary. Thanks for your article.

  16. Теперь стало всё ясно, большое спасибо за объяснение.

  17. Могу поискать ссылку на сайт, на
    котором есть много статей по этому
    вопросу.

Comment

