Skip to content

Nigerian Idol Season 3: 1st Group of 10 Result Show – Safeeyat, Vicci & Debie-Rise qualify to the next round

January 21, 2013

On Saturday (19 January 2013), Safeeyat, Vicci and Debie-Rise became the first contestants to qualify for the next round of 12 as decided by the viewers.

Meet the 2nd group of 10. Text your favourite contestants number to 33680 from any network. Only two contestants will make it to the round of 12, so start texting now!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Nollywood

5 Comments
  1. Excellent blog right here! Also your web page loads up rapidly! What host have you been working with? Am I able to get your associate link with your host? I desire my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  2. Thank you to the good writeup. It in truth was a amusement account it. Appear highly developed to considerably added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we converse?

  3. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I will try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

  5. Thanks for the several tips shared on this site. I have observed that many insurers offer buyers generous savings if they prefer to insure a few cars together. A significant volume of households include several automobiles these days, specifically those with elderly teenage children still residing at home, as well as the savings for policies might soon begin. So it pays off to look for a bargain.

Comment

