Skip to content

MAN LASHED 15 YEARS IN PRISON FOR RAPING CHICKEN TO DEATH

January 20, 2013

A Zimbabwe Magistrate Court found 27-year-old Goliath Nyirenda guilty of sexually abusing a chicken which later died.

The court said the offence was a serious one which carried a maximum sentence of 15 years and fell under the jurisdiction of the High Court.

Goliath was thereby sentenced to 15 good years in prison. {With hard labour, maybe

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. We are a group of volunteers and opening a fresh scheme within our community. Your web site supplied us with priceless data to do the job on. You have completed an impressive job and our total local community will likely be thankful to you.

  2. Hello. splendid position. I didn’t anticipate this. This is often a remarkable story. Thanks!

  3. The following time I find out a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as lots as this one. I imply, I understand it absolutely was my solution to understand, but I basically considered youd have a person factor awareness-grabbing to say. All I hear is really a bunch of whining about a single issue that chances are you’ll fix if you werent as well active seeking consideration.

  4. download facebook hacker permalink

    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

Comment

