Skip to content

Don Jazzy Speaks – A Woman Shaped Like A Broom Can’t Attract My Full Attention

January 20, 2013

Are you big and round in all the right places as well as God fearing? Then, you are Michael Ajereh Collins aka Don Jazzy’s right type of woman. The young, rich, handsome and famous CEO of Mavins records has remained single for God- knows-how-long after a previous shot at marriage crumbled like a pack of cards.

According to him, “I’m single because I’ve not found the woman that my spirit agrees with.

I was once married in the United Kingdom, but it was short lived. The union produced a son named after me. I don’t want to experience a collapsed marriage again. That is why I am taking my time, working and praying for a soul mate”.

But the Don sure knows what he looks out for in a woman as he describes his ideal soul mate.

“The way she looks, talks and how she carries herself. With due respect to slim ladies, there is no way any lady shaped like a broom can attract my full attention. I’m sorry but that’s the truth.

“My ideal woman must be God-fearing. She must have all the basic curves in the right places. The rounder and bigger her chest and backside, the better,” he says.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Nollywood

4 Comments
  1. Hey I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found
    you by accident, while I was searching on Bing for something else,
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for
    a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through
    it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

  2. It truly is acceptable time to generate some options for that potential and it truly is time to be content. I’ve study this publish and if I could I wish to propose you several exciting details or suggestions. Understandably you can jot down next articles referring to this post. I wish to learn extra issues about it!

  3. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. Many thanks

Comment

