Skip to content
Tags

Weight Loss Program – Proven and Tested

January 19, 2013

A very fat man saw an advertisement” Lose 5kg in a week”.

He called & said I would like to join! Lady: Ok! Be ready tomorrow at 6am. Next morning, he gets to the office and he was taken to a room. He opens the door & finds a hot babe with shoes, underpants & shirt saying,

“If u catch me u can sleep with me!” & the girl starts running. the Man starts running but couldn’t catch her. So, during the whole week exercise, he tried to catch her but couldn’t & lost 5kg.

He then asks for the 10kg program. Next morning at 6am, he opens the door & saw even hotter babe i bikini saying if u catch me u
can sleep wit me. He lost 10kg that week.

So, he thought this program is awesome! He requested a 25kg program. The lady said “are you sure? Its really tough!!” “Why not” said d man.
The Next day at 6am he opens the door expecting to see a nude babe but finds two nude MAD MEN saying, “If I catch u, I will sleep with u!!”

That week, with just the first days exercise, the man lost 40kg

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Health

7 Comments
  1. Howdy i really enjoyed your site. I found your site while searching on the web. I came across a 30 day free trial seo service which will help boost your website on google. So if your interested check it out. 30 days free trial

  2. Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told used to be a leisure account it.
    Glance complex to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we be in contact?

  3. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme within our local community. Your word wide web website offered us with valuable info to give good results on. You’ve got accomplished an impressive work and our complete community will likely be grateful to you.

  4. I discovered your weblog net web page on bing and examine a amount of of one’s early posts. Proceed to take care of up the excellent operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Facts Reader. Looking for ahead to reading added from you afterward!…

  5. It truly is truly a great and valuable piece of data. I’m glad that you just shared this helpful facts with us. Please hold us as much as date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  6. The next time I study a website, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as significantly as this a single. I imply, I understand it was my option to study, nevertheless I in fact thought youd have a single factor exciting to say. All I hear is often a bunch of whining about a thing that it’s possible you’ll fix when you happen to werent far too hectic around the lookout for interest.

  7. Greetings! I’ve been following your site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

Comment

