Skip to content

2FACE IDIBIA’S WIFE, ANNIE IDIBIA IS PREGNANT

January 18, 2013

Informations from a reliable source, it’s been confirmed that Annie Idibia is presently pregnant. She is said to be in the first trimester of her pregnancy. Annie and 2Face are slated to get married in a white wedding ceremony sometime next month. Preparations are being made for the wedding as Annie is presently in Dubai for the wedding shopping.
Congrats to the couple

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Nollywood

7 Comments
  1. I’ve got been absent for some time, but now I keep in mind why I accustomed to really like this word wide web web site. Thanks , I’ll check out and check out again extra often. How often you update your website?

  2. Terrific operate! This may be the kind of details that ought to be shared around the internet. Shame on the search engines like google for not positioning this post higher! Appear on through and take a look at my internet site . Thanks =)

  3. You built some clear tips there. I did a quest on the subject and observed most guys will approve with the web page.

  4. Wow! Thank you! I permanently necessary to put in writing on my blog site a thing like that. Am I able to implement a portion of your respective article to my blog?

  5. Make sure you appear to Boston Street in Canton. I will get the complete marina out there!

  6. If these stats prove that policy matters, lessons from earlier blogposts can be applied as properly: one) We have now comprehensive employment in the leading 5% of income distribution which mainly includes CEOs, and their professional advisors; 2) policy to aid the middle class will be what moves those at that level to full employment; 3) considering that outsourcing is really a main purpose for loss of jobs, policies creating middle class jobs will really need to involve industries that won’t be able to be outsourced, e.g. education, healthcare, infrastructure.

  7. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

Comment

