Skip to content

Michelle Obama Turns 49 — Happy Birthday

January 17, 2013

The First Lady turns 49 on Jan. 17! In honor of her big day, join us as we take a look back at the incredible year she’s had!
As Michelle Obama celebrates her 49th birthday on Jan. 17, the First Lady has plenty to be thankful for! In the past year, she campaigned with her husband, President Barack Obama, to help him win a second term as president of the United States on Nov. 6, and also published her book, American Grown: The Story of the White House Kitchen Garden and Gardens Across America, on May 29!

Join us as we wish Michelle a very happy 49th birthday! We can’t wait to see what this next year holds in store for her — including her husband’s second Presidential Inauguration on Jan. 21!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. I recognize, cause I identified exactly what I used to be searching for. You have ended my four time of day very long hunt! God Bless you person. Possess a good evening. Bye

  2. I’ve been browsing on-line more than 3 hours these days, nevertheless I certainly not located any interesting post like yours. It’s fairly really worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers created excellent written content as you did, the website will be far more beneficial than ever before just before.

  3. Another person primarily support to produce seriously content I’d point out. This will be the 1st time I frequented your site site and therefore considerably? I amazed with the study you created to develop this certain publish astounding. Great job!

Comment

