Skip to content

Evan Rachel Wood Tweets Sex Dream About Kristen Stewart

January 17, 2013

Evan Rachel Wood has shared an intimate dream on Twitter and you’ll never guess who it was about! ‘Twilight Saga’ star Kristen Stewart!
Watch out Robert Pattinson! Evan Rachel Wood is dreaming about Kristen Stewart! Known for her sometimes-contraversial tweets, Evan took to twitter on Jan. 15 to admit that she had been thinking of K-Stew in her sleep!

“Had a dream i made out with Kristen Stewart. Good morning.”

Is it hysterical or TMI, HollywoodLifers?

Evan’s Personal Life
In an interview with Esquire in 2011, Evan admitted to being bisexual. “I was always into very androgynous things. Guys, girls. . .I’m into androgyny in general. I’m more of like the guy when it comes to girls. I’m the dominant one. I’m opening the doors, I’m buying dinner. Yeah, I’m romantic.”

She also told Marie Claire, bisexuality is “a big part of who I am, and it always has been for as long as I can remember. . . I’ve honestly fallen in love with a man and I’ve honestly fallen in love with a woman . . . I don’t know how you label that, it’s just how it is.”

Evan married husband Jamie Bell on Oct. 30, 2012. “The bride wore a custom dress by Carolina Herrera,” the rep told PEOPLE. “It was a small ceremony with close family and friends.”

The couple confirmed they are expecting their first child to Us Weekly on Jan. 11. “Evan Rachel Wood and husband Jamie Bell confirmed that they are expecting their first child later this year. The couple is thrilled.”

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Hollywood

6 Comments
  1. We’ve not too long ago commenced a web page, the info you provide on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all within your time & work.

  2. Priceless info. Lucky me I identified your site by incident, and I’m shocked why this crash didn’t occurred earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. Outstanding read, I just handed this onto a colleague who was performing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch considering that I located it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

  4. I wished to kind a fast phrase in order to thank you for all from the marvelous secrets you’re supplying out at this web page. My extended net search has for the finish with the working day been recognized with excellent high quality information and approaches to share with my visitors. I would position out that several of us internet site website visitors are undeniably lucky to be in a very fabulous network with numerous beautiful pros with incredibly valuable methods. I experience somewhat privileged to have encountered your complete world-wide-web pages and glimpse ahead to some far more fabulous periods reading through here. Thanks lots after once again for every thing.

  5. My wife and i have been so more than happy when Albert managed to do his basic research by way of the ideas he had through the web page. It’s not at all simplistic to simply always be releasing concepts that many people may have been trying to sell. We fully grasp we have got the website owner to appreciate for this. All of the explanations you made, the simple site navigation, the friendships you can make it easier to promote – it is mostly extraordinary, and it’s facilitating our son in addition to us do think that concept is brilliant, and that is extremely pressing. Thank you for the whole thing!

  6. Howdy There. I discovered your weblog using msn. This can be a pretty neatly created posting. I’ll make convinced to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful info. Thanks for that submit. I will surely return.

Comment

