Skip to content

Yvonne Nwosu (Designer) & Ice Prince (Rapper) “confirm” their Relationship

January 9, 2013

She (Yvonne) shared a photo of her and Ice Prince on holiday in Accra last Christmas, then everybody were like could this be Ice Princess?

Yes, the status has been confirmed via instagram today as Yvonne Nwosi shared a romantic photo of the duo in bed together with the caption “Ain’t Nobody’s Bizz!!!”

As for Ice Prince’s son, it will be a balanced relationship because Yvonne also has a daughter..
Cute fam!!!

From → Uncategorized

7 Comments
  1. Just desire to say your article is as surprising. The clearness as part of your article is simply just spectacular and that i can suppose you are an expert on this subject matter. Properly using your permission permit me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming put up. Thanks a million and satisfy continue the gratifying do the job.

  2. Wow! This might be a person unique of your most useful blogs We’ve previously arrive throughout on this subject matter. Essentially Fantastic. I’m also an expert within this matter so I can realize your effort.

  3. Hello! Achieve you manipulate Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be tolerable. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look mail to pristine posts.

  4. Rest in peace Mary Louise. You sound like rather a lady.

  5. facebook account hacker permalink

    Hi there I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  6. Allah is Mercyful.Lets Allah keep everybody happy here and here after Ameen.Let peace upon Rasul(sm).Dear muslim brothers, please pray for us to Almighty Allah so that we can stay with our father,ameen.

  7. Great weblog here.コーチ ジュエリー コーチ ジュエリー コーチ ジュエリー コーチ ジュエリー Also your site a lot up fast.コーチ ジュエリー コーチ ジュエリー コーチ ジュエリー コーチ ジュエリー What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink for your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Comment

