Skip to content

What would you do to win a Blackberry 10 : Send your “ToDo” Now

January 7, 2013

 So you want a BlackBerry 10 phone? What Would You Be Willing To Do For A Free One? Luck of the draw won’t play a roll in this contest… PROVE TO US you are one of the ten craziest BlackBerry believers out there most deserving of a FREE BlackBerry 10 phone and we are going to give you one!

The premise here is simple. You have until Midnight PST on January 11th to tell us What You Would Do for a free BlackBerry 10 phone and prize pack. From there we’ll go through all of the What Would You Dos submitted and I’ll personally call the ten contestants who are willing to do the most to get their hands on a FREE BlackBerry 10 Phone.

The catch? This isn’t lip service. If you’re selected as a winner, to receive your free BlackBerry 10 phone and ultimate prize pack you’re going to have earn it by following through and actually doing what you said you would do! Once we receive your video and photo evidence we’ll send you your new BlackBerry 10 phone and prize pack as soon as it becomes available!

For all of the contest details and to submit your What Would You Do, visit Crackberry

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Uncategorized

7 Comments
  1. Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve observed It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other end users like its helped me. Excellent job.

  3. We have been exploring for just a little bit for any prime quality articles or webpage posts on this type of location . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this site. Browsing this info So i’m satisfied to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I wanted. I most absolutely will make specific to do not neglect this website and give it a seem frequently.

  4. I have been absent representing a while, nevertheless at this moment I dredge up why I used to adore this situate. Express gratitude you, I will endeavor and check move backward additional repeatedly. How frequently you renovate your site?

  5. I happen to be commenting to make you understand what a amazing experience my girl encountered using your site. She discovered a wide variety of things, not to mention what it’s like to possess a great helping nature to get many more with no trouble comprehend chosen impossible issues. You actually surpassed our desires. Thank you for providing these practical, safe, informative as well as easy thoughts on the topic to Tanya.

  6. All right this YouTube video is much better than previous one, this one has pleasant picture quality as well as audio.

Comment

