Skip to content

Justin Bieber: You Should End Your Friendship With Lil’ Twist

January 7, 2013

Justin, for the sake of your career, cut all ties with Lil’ Twist. Find out why I think the little rapper is a bad influence for the Biebs.
Justin Bieber, 18, was photographed holding what appears to be marijuana as he partied with a few friends, including rapper Lil’ Twist, in a hotel room in Newport Beach, California on Jan. 2. These photos were released three days after a paparazzo, who made a call to his freelancing photo agency and claimed the Biebs was smoking pot while driving, was killed while trying to photograph Justin. In actuality, it was Lil’ Twist who was behind the wheel of Justin’s infamous white Ferrari, giving Justin a bad name in the process.

In my opinion, Lil’ Twist is to blame for Justin’s recently erratic behavior. According to TMZ, it was Lil’ Twist who was rolling what appeared to be marijuana at the hotel party, and it was Lil’ Twist who was with Justin when he met Barbara Palvin and took a pic of them together! As soon as Justin met Barbara, he and Selena started having problems.

Not only is Justin currently in hot water over the recently leaked photos, but he also lost Selena due to Lil’ Twist’s influence.

And if you look at Lil’ Twist’s Twitter profile pic, you can see that he is a fan of smoking.

“[Friends and family are] deeply concerned that Twist has become a powerful negative influence in [Justin’s] life and feel very strongly [that he] needs a clean break from the rapper or else bad things are going to happen,” sources tell TMZ.

Justin Bieber Tweets About Pot Controversy
Justin tweeted on Jan. 5, “I see all of u. i hear all of u. i never want to let any of you down. i love u. and..thank u. like i said…2013…new challenges. new doubters…Im ready. We are ready. see u all tomorrow and everyday after that. goodnight ladies.”

How To Fix Your Life, Justin
Justin, one way you can guarantee not letting us down is by eliminating Lil’ Twist from your life — right now! He seems to ALWAYS be around when you’re getting in trouble. He was also present when you got into a blow-out fight with Selena in Mexico.

Once Lil’ Twist is out of your life, you can continue being the good boy we’ve always known you to be — and then, maybe, you can win Selena back as well!

What do YOU think? Do you agree? Should Justin end his friendship with Lil’ Twist?

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

From → Uncategorized

10 Comments
  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  2. I’ve lately commenced a web site, the details you offer you on this website site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your respective time & get the job done.

  3. You got a very excellent website, Gladiola I discovered it via yahoo.

  4. This is a sunny posting, I was wondering if I might use this write-up on my website, I will link it back to your website though. If this is a problem please assent to me identify and I will assume it down proper away

  5. contact us permalink

    Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  6. facebook hacker download permalink

    Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  7. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment
    (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I
    submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too
    am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the
    whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

  8. If you would like to obtain much from this post then you
    have to apply these techniques to your won weblog.

  9. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required
    to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

  10. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to
    my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear
    and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
    ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

Comment

